Skip to content

Throughout my career, I have consistently held town hall meetings that are open to the public, and I’m pleased to resume this practice now after recovering from a recent hip replacement surgery. These events are an important way for me to engage with constituents and get direct feedback that informs my decision-making in Congress. Open and honest dialogue between elected officials and their constituents is crucial for a representative government, and I look forward to these upcoming meetings.

If you have any questions about attending a town hall meeting or office hours, please contact my Brookfield Office at (262) 784 - 1111.

7:00PM              Delafield Town Hall Meeting

Delafield Town Hall, W302N1254 Maple Ave.

7:00pm        Whitewater Town Hall Meeting

Whitewater Municipal Building, 312 W. Whitewater Street


10:00AM         Waukesha Town Hall Meeting

Waukesha City Hall, 201 Delafield Street

7:00PM           Hartland Town Hall Meeting

Village Hall, 210 Cottonwood Avenue

Congressman Jim Sensenbrenner’s town hall meeting scheduled for Saturday, November 16th at 10:00am at the Jefferson Public Library has been cancelled because of an unforeseen scheduling conflict. We apologize for any inconvenience.

Please contact Congressman Sensenbrenner’s Brookfield office at (262) 784-1111 if you have any questions or require assistance.

1:00PM           Germantown Town Hall Meeting

Village Hall, N112W17001 Mequon Road