Town Hall Meetings

I host many Town Hall Meetings throughout the year to give you the chance to share your views on the issues Congress is dealing with or to help you with problems you may be experiencing with a federal agency. Should you have any questions regarding these upcoming meetings, please contact my District Office at (262) 784-1111 to share your thoughts and concerns.                                                                                  

Friday, March 31st
9:00am                Newburg Village Hall, 614 Main Street
10:00am              Kewaskum Village Hall, 204 First Street
11:00am              Addison Town Hall, 127 First Street

Saturday, April 1st
9:00am                Delafield Town Hall, W302 N1254 Maple Avenue
1:00pm                Greenfield Public Library, 5310 W.  Layton Avenue           

Sunday, April 2nd
7:00pm                Watertown Municipal Building, 106 Jones Street           

Friday, April 7th
9:00am                Rubicon Town Hall, N3864 Highway P
9:45am                Neosho Village Hall, 210 S. Schuyler Street
10:30am              Lebanon Town Hall, N1738 County Road R

Saturday, April 8th
9:00am                Waukesha City Hall, 201 Delafield Street
1:00pm                Slinger Village Hall, 300 Slinger Road             

Sunday, April 9th
1:30pm                Sussex Civic Center, N64W23760 Main Street       

Monday, April 10th
9:00am                Lowell Village Hall, 105 N. River Street
9:45am                Reeseville Village Hall, 206 S. Main Street
10:30am              Clyman Village Hall, 713 Morgan Street
11:15am              Hustisford Village Hall, 210 S. Lake Street
12:45pm              Iron Ridge Community Center, 205 Park Street

 7:00pm                Menomonee Falls Village Hall, W156N8480 Pilgrim Road

Tuesday, April 11th
9:00am                Waterloo Municipal Building, 136 N. Monroe Street
10:30am              Ixonia Town Hall, W1195 Mariette Avenue
11:30am              Ashippun Town Hall, W1266 County Road O          

Wednesday, April 12th
8:30am                Butler Village Hall, 12621 West Hampton Avenue
9:30am                Lannon Village Hall, 20399 West Main St (Hwy 74) 
10:30am              Merton Village Hall, N67 W28343 Sussex Road 
11:30am              Nashotah Village Hall, N44 W32950 Watertown Plank Rd.             

7:00pm                New Berlin City Hall, 3805 S. Casper Drive

Thursday, April 13th
10:00am              Johnson Creek Village Hall, 125 Depot Street
10:45am              Helenville Fire Hall, N4737 Helenville Road
11:30am              Sullivan Village Hall, 500 Madison Avenue
1:00pm                Palmyra Village Hall, 103 Jefferson Street       

Saturday, April 29th
9:00am                Oconomowoc City Hall, 174 E. Wisconsin Avenue
1:00pm                Fort Atkinson Public Library, 209 Merchants Ave.           

Sunday, April 30th
1:00pm                Whitewater Municipal Building, 312 W. Whitewater Street        

Sunday, May 21st
7:00pm                Hartland Village Hall, 210 Cottonwood Avenue    

Thursday, June 1st
7:00pm                West Allis Public Library, 7421 W. National Avenue      

Sunday, June 4th
7:00pm                Lake Mills Community Center, 200 Water Street      

Sunday, June 11th
7:00pm                Brookfield Public Safety Building, 2100 N. Calhoun Road

Sunday, June 25th
7:00pm                West Bend City Hall, 1115 S. Main Street