Office Hours and Town Hall Meetings

I host many Town Hall Meetings throughout the year to give you the chance to share your views on the issues Congress is dealing with or to help you with problems you may be experiencing with a federal agency. Should you have any questions regarding these upcoming meetings, please contact my District Office at (262) 784-1111 to share your thoughts and concerns.                                                                                  

Friday, March 3rd
8:30am      Butler Village Hall, 12621 W. Hampton Avenue
9:30am      Lannon Village Hall, 20399 W Main Street
10:15am     Sussex Civic Center, N64W23760 Main Street
11:15am     Merton Village Hall, N67W28343 Sussex Road
1:15pm      Nashotah Village Hall, N44W32950 Watertown Plank Rd.

Saturday, March 4th
9:00am     Delafield City Hall, 500 Genesee Street

1:00pm     Lake Mills Community Center, 200 Water Street

Sunday, March 5th
1:00pm      Juneau Community Center, 500 Lincoln Drive

Saturday, March 11th
9:00am      Germantown Village Hall, N112W17001 Mequon Road

1:00pm      Brookfield Public Safety Building, 2100 N. Calhoun Road

Sunday, March 12th
1:00pm      Hartford City Hall, 109 N. Main Street
                  The meeting will be held in the Council Chambers. Please use the entrance located off of the rear parking lot.

Monday, March 13th
7:00pm       Wauwatosa Public Library, 7635 W. North Avenue

Saturday, March 18th
9:00am      West Bend City Hall, 1115 S. Main Street

1:00pm      West Allis Public Library, 7421 W. National Avenue

Sunday, March 19th 
1:00pm      Richfield Village Hall, 4125 Hubertus Road
                  The meeting will be held in the Council Chambers, located in the lower level of Village Hall.